Club Profiles

Contact details and club profiles.


 Club: Ballisodare

Chairperson Fr Tom Towey 0868546002 ttowey@achonrydiocese.org
Vice chairperson
Secretary Martin Feeney 0873156154 martincfeeney3@eircom.net
Vice Secretary
Treasurer Margaret Toolan 087 9025017 Margart.toolan@gmail.com
Registrar
PRO Colm Mc Intyre 087 6545692 colmandnoreen@hotmail.com
Childrens Officer Marion Feeney 085 8427263 Marcat3@eircom.net
Co. Board Rep. 1 Tom Dooner 087 4106000 Tomdooner1@hotmail.com
Co. Board Rep. 2
Co. Board Rep. 3
Coaching / Development Officer Martin Feeney 0873156154 martincfeeney3@eircom.net

Club: Ballymote

Chairperson Threse Ryan 0863230197 theresemryan@eircom.net
Vice chairperson Orla Mongey 0861513669
Secretary Martina Conlon 0877408893 gary.martina@gmail.com
Vice Secretary Eileen Martin 0879819871
Treasurer Amanda Martin 0876740824 amandamartin@27hotmail.com
Registrar Dermot McGlone 0872380775 dmg.BallymoteLGFA@gmail.com
PRO Orla Mongey 0861513669 orlamongey@hotmail.com
Childrens Officer Colette Finn 0872370100
Co. Board Rep. 1 Pat Mc Grath 0876702792 patmcgrath239@gmail.com
Co. Board Rep. 2 Colette Finn 0872370100
Co. Board Rep. 3 Threse Ryan 0863230197
Coaching / Development Officer

Management

U10 Manager Amanda Martin as above as above
U10 Assistant Rebecca Martin through amanda martin’s no
U12 Manager Tom Faughnan 0876351219
U12 Assistant Threse Ryan as above
U14 Manager Tom Faughnan
U14 Assistant Maura Mc Getrick 0860741192
U16 Manager Tom Faughnan
U16 Assistant Maura Mc Getrick
Minor Manager
Minor Assistant
Senior Manager
Senior Assistant

 Club: Calry / St.Josephs

Chairperson: Eddie McCabe
Secretary: Edel Hackett     Email: secretary.calrystjosephs.sligo@gaa.ie
Ladies registrar: Rory Leahy    Email: roryleahy1@gmail.com

Managers 2014

U10 & U12 Caroline Oates  087-4198317, Deirdre Staunton 087-6503444
U14 Mairead Gonley 087-4167025
U16 Rory Leahy 087-2592691
U18 Jim Costigan 087-2382121
Ladies Rory Leahy 087-2592691


 Club: Coolera / Strandhill

Chairperson Pat Gaughan 0863830245
Vice chairperson Cathal Martyn 0864005449
Secretary Eamonn Mullen 0872277729 secretary.coolerastrandhill.sligo@gaa.ie
Vice Secretary Gráinne Devanney 0876724969
Treasurer Rose Cawley 0871120228
Registrar Anthony Ryan 0872883181
PRO Patsy Prior 0861085387
Childrens Officer Rita Cadden 0872823394
Co. Board Rep. 1 Liam Loftus 0868199966
Co. Board Rep. 2 Pat Kerrigan 086806465
Co. Board Rep. 3 Frank O Sullivan 0879133800
Coaching / Development Officer Michael Heneghan 0861649608

Management

U10 Manager Benny O Loughlin
U10 Assistant
U12 Manager Frank O Sullivan 0879133800
U12 Assistant
U14 Manager Pat Kerrigan 0868064465
U14 Assistant
U16 Manager Liam Loftus 0868199966
U16 Assistant
Minor Manager
Minor Assistant
Senior Manager
Senior Assistant

 Club: CT Gaels

Chairperson Dermot Gannon 0877430772 dermotgan@gmail.com
Vice chairperson John Gillespie 0872885980 shopgillespie@eircom.net
Secretary Martin Seery 0868499901 ctladiessec@gmail.com
Vice Secretary
Treasurer Porick Murray 0868285626 49fairways@gmail.com
Registrar Sarah McIntyre 0876495596 mcintyresarah8@gmail.com
PRO Louise Brett
Childrens Officer
Co. Board Rep. 1 Helena Haran 0876742350 helena_haran@yahoo.com
Co. Board Rep. 2 Jack Kelleher 0868319968 jvmkelleher@gmail.com
Co. Board Rep. 3
Coaching / Development Officer

Club: Curry

Chairperson Martin Connolly 0872054930
Vice chairperson Rita Brett 0857603747 jrbrett@eircom.net
Secretary Joanne Hosey 0872284867 mhosey@eircom.net
Vice Secretary Anne Marie Perry 0877431792 amperry@eircom.net
Treasurer Monica Kennedy 0868543161 monicakennedy1@eircom.net
Registrar Anne Marie Perry 0877431792 amperry@eircom.net
PRO Mary Mc Intyre 0877961341 mfbmcintyre@gmail.com
Childrens Officer Jackie Fleming 0863126372 michaelafleming@eircom.net
Co. Board Rep. 1 Martin Connolly 0872054930
Co. Board Rep. 2 Anne Marie Perry 0877431792 amperry@eircom.net
Co. Board Rep. 3 Rita Brett 0857603747 jrbrett@eircom.net
Coaching / Development Officer

Management

U10 Manager Shane Thornton 0870505202 shanethorn@mail.com
U10 Assistant Annette Thornton
U10 Assistant Con Wright
U12 Manager Rita Brett 0857603747 jrbrett@eircom.net
U12 Assistant Catherine Foxe 0872868076
U12 Assistant Joanne Hosey 0872284867 mhosey@eircom.net
U14 Manager Mary T Brennan 0872639044
U14 Assistant Martina O Donnell 0877430837
U16 Manager Jackie Fleming 0863126372 michaelafleming@eircom.net
U16 Assistant Martin Sweeney
Minor Manager Martin Sweeney
Minor Assistant Jackie Fleming 0863126372 michaelafleming@eircom.net
Senior Manager Keith Davey 0872852290
Senior Assistant James Mc Donagh 0877718258

Club: Drumcliffe/Rosses Point Lasies GAA

Chairperson Michael McTighe 0719163112
Vice chairperson Sean Cunningham 0868105107 info@shenanigans.ie
Secretary Sean Reynolds 0872412957 sean.reynolds@abbott.com
Vice Secretary Martha Davey 0860842242 carbury@indigo.ie
Treasurer Phil Gallagher 0877454792
Registrar Jimmy O’Brien 0872848037 jimmyobrien@outlook.com
PRO Gerry Creamer 0863855090 gcreamer@beeparkresourcecentre.con
Childrens Officer Michael Hedigan 0879791979 mickhedigan@yahoo.com
Co. Board Rep. 1 Jackie Clancy 0872204545 creicia@gmail.com
Co. Board Rep. 2 Sean Cunningham 0868105107 info@shenanigans.ie
Co. Board Rep. 3 Paul Healy 0876413326 paulelaine97@gmail.com
Coaching / Development Officer Shane Campbell 0879086673 shanecampbell@hotmail.com

Management

U10 Manager John Casserly casserly.john@itsligo.ie>
U10 Assistant
U12 Manager John Casserly casserly.john@itsligo.ie>
U12 Assistant
U14 Manager Sean Cunningham 0868105107 info@shenanigans.ie
U14 Assistant
U16 Manager Paul Healy 0876413326 paulelaine97@gmail.com
U16 Assistant
Minor Manager Barry O’Sullivan 0877612800 barry.osullivan@hotmail.com
Minor Assistant
Senior Manager Barry O’Sullivan 0877612800 barry.osullivan@hotmail.com
Senior Assistant

Club: Eastern Harps

Chairperson Liz Coyle 0851013226 lcoyle123@eircom.net
Vice chairperson
Secretary Hannah Clohessy 0861690809 hclohessy93@gmail.com
Vice Secretary
Treasurer
Registrar Deirdre O’Brien 0863704183 deeobrien24@gmail.com
PRO Eimear Henry eimearhenry14@gmail.com
Childrens Officer
Co. Board Rep. 1
Co. Board Rep. 2
Co. Board Rep. 3
Coaching / Development Officer

Management

U10 Manager Benny Connolly 0870543783 benny.connolly@welfare.ie
U10 Assistant
U12 Manager Deirdre O’Brien 0863704183 deeobrien24@gmail.com
U12 Assistant
U14 Manager Patricia McDonagh 0872903813
U14 Assistant
U16 Manager Padraig Henry 086 0691853 Patrickhenrykeash@eircom.net
U16 Assistant
Minor Manager
Minor Assistant
Senior Manager
Senior Assistant

Club: Eoghan Rua

Chairperson Noreen Ralston 086-8510625 rolstonn@gmail.com
Vice chairperson Lorraine Tuffy
Secretary Sheila Murphy 087-2533585 calpinsheila@eircom.net
Vice Secretary Sharon Foody
Treasurer Yvonne Healy 087-9902511
Registrar Sheila Murphy 087-2533585 calpinsheila@eircom.net
PRO Claire Duffy 086-0898327 claireduffy93@gmail.com
Childrens Officer Pamela Cawley 087-4116597 pam.irish@yahoo.co.uk
Co. Board Rep. 1 Yvonne Healy 087-9902511
Co. Board Rep. 2 Noreen Ralston 086-8510625
Co. Board Rep. 3 Pamela Cawley 087-4116597 pam.irish@yahoo.co.uk
Coaching / Development Officer Tommy Lindsay 087-9818440

Management

U10 Manager not available
U10 Assistant
U12 Manager Sheila Murphy 087-2533585
U12 Assistant
U14 Manager Raymond Carden 0876352830
U14 Assistant Ann Gilmartin
U16 Manager Keith Gilroy 086-3558739
U16 Assistant
Minor Manager To be decided
Minor Assistant Sheila Murphy 087-2533585
Senior Manager To be decided
Senior Assistant Noreen Ralston 086-8510625

Club: Geevagh

Chairperson Tom Lavin 0868052163 tom@idco.ie
Vice chairperson
Secretary Sinead Heaney 0863185986 secretary.geevagh.sligo@gaa.ie
Vice Secretary Teresa O’Rourke 0871369259
Treasurer Noeline Heslin 0863791623
Registrar Maureen Mostyn 0879655330 secretary.geevagh.sligo@gaa.ie
PRO John Hughes 0877485741 johnhughes60@eircom.net
Childrens Officer Teresa O’Rourke 0871369259
Co. Board Rep. 1 Louise Lavin 0872555963 louiselavin@gmail.com
Co. Board Rep. 2
Co. Board Rep. 3
Coaching / Development Officer Siobhan Keaney 086 6085505 secretary.geevagh.sligo@gaa.ie

Management

U10 Manager Margaret Davey 0861595742 mdavey14@gmail.com
U10 Assistant
U12 Manager Nickie Brehony 0879710583
U12 Assistant Niall McDonagh 0860315892
U14 Manager Siobhan Keaney 0866085505
U14 Assistant Joe Cullen 0874197701
U16 Manager Sean Breheny 0872678553
U16 Assistant
Minor Manager John Mohan
Minor Assistant
Senior Manager David Gaffney 0868815422
Senior Assistant Sean Breheny 0872678553

Club: Owenmore Gaels

Chairperson Margaret O Connell 0862332202 chairperson.owenmoregaels.sligo@gaa.ie
Vice chairperson
Secretary Kieran White 087 2890469 secretary.owenmoregaels.sligo@gaa.ie
Vice Secretary Niall Dunican 0861032217
Treasurer Gerry Walsh 0872867190 gerrywalsh01@gmail.com
Registrar Conor Healy 0863367069 conorbhealy@eircom.net
PRO Niall Hodgins 0877609420 pro.owenmoregaels.sligo@gaa.ie
Schools Liason Officer Martin Cannon 0863675959
Divisional Board Rep
Urban Committee Rep Frank Doherty 0872314581 fkdoherty@gmail.com
Childrens Officer
Co. Board Rep. 1
Co. Board Rep. 2
Co. Board Rep. 3
Coaching / Development Officer Jason Farrell/Edel Healy 0861034731/0862221183

Management

U8 Manager Frank Doherty 0872314581 fkdoherty@gmail.com
U10 Manager Gary Mullen 0868389731 garymullen11@gmail.com
U10 Assistant Robbie Anderson 0878948818
U12 Manager Padraic Morgan 0871808141
U12 Assistant Anthony Sweeney 0868759078
Helper Marie Claire Doyle
U14 Manager Paul Haran 0879046333 paulharan2@gmail.com
U14 Assistant Thomas Collis 0863108406
Helper Marie Claire Doyle
U16 Manager Alex Morley 0863194453 alexmorley@eircom.net
Minor Manager No minor team this year
Senior Manager V McKeon 0863820985
Senior Assistant T Clarke

Club: Shamrock Gaels Bord na nÓg

Chairperson Noel Benson 0861750971
Secratary Michelle Mc Morrow 087 6157455 mtuohy20@hotmail.com
Treasurer Enda O Connell 0879818298
Registrar Mary Quinn 086 3757626
Pro Cormac Kearins 087 2358840
Coaching Offficer Mark Tuohy 087 9834083
Childrens Officer Edel Lyons 087 7815022
Delegate 1 Michelle Mc Morrow 087 6157455
Delegate 2 Edel Lyons 087 7815022
Delegate 3
Development Officer Mark Tuohy 0879834083

Management

U10 Manager
U10 Assistant
U12 Manager Michelle Mc Morrow 087 6157455
U12 Assistant
U14 Manager Fiona Lyons 086 2041235
U14 Assistant
U16 Manager Michelle Mc Morrow 087 6157455
U16 Assistant
Minor Manager Edel Lyons 087 7815022
Minor Assistant
AdultManager John Quinn
Senior Assistant Michelle Mc Morrow 087 6157455

Club: St Farnans Ladies GAA

Chairperson Martin Mulligan 0860572017 mmulligan.ias@eircom.net
Vice chairperson
Secretary Anne Ruane 0879710584 nandaruane@eircom.net
Vice Secretary
Treasurer Emer Connolly 0863504001 econnoll@sligococo.ie
Registrar Emer Connolly 0863504001 econnoll@sligococo.ie
PRO Sean Kilgannon 0862617193 seankilgannonconst@hotmail.com
Childrens Officer Mary McHugh 0872681236
Co. Board Rep. 1 Martin Mulligan 0860572017 mmulligan.ias@eircom.net
Co. Board Rep. 2 Raymond Lang 0878373804 nandaruane@eircom.net
Co. Board Rep. 3 Don McCloat 0879934321
Coaching / Development Officer Anne Ruane 0879710584 nandaruane@eircom.net

Management

U10 Manager Thomas Scott 0876544124
U10 Assistant To be confirmed
U12 Manager Don McCloat 0879934321
U12 Assistant Ray Lang 0878373804
U14 Manager To be confirmed
U14 Assistant
U16 Manager Martin Mulligan 0860572017 mmulligan.ias@eircom.net
U16 Assistant Anne Ruane 0879710584 nandaruane@eircom.net
Minor Manager Sean Kilgannon 0862617193 seankilgannonconst@hotmail.com
Minor Assistant To be confirmed
Senior Manager To be confirmed
Senior Assistant To be confirmed

Club: St Mary’s

Chairperson Pauline Brennan 087 9775654 pqbrennan@eircom.net
Vice chairperson Christina Egan 086 0641561 christinacegan@eircom.net
Secretary Tom McGauran 086 3300403 tommcgauran@eircom.net
Vice Secretary n/a n/a n/a
Treasurer n/a n/a n/a
Registrar Fina Golden 087 6816821 finasmail@gmail.com
PRO Sinead Corcoran 086 8373121 sinead@obg.ie
Childrens Officer Kevin O’Grady 086 1708540 ogradyrosaleen@eircom.net
Co. Board Rep. 1 Gerry O’Connell tbd marionoconnell@eircom.net
Co. Board Rep. 2 Tom McGauran 086 3300403 tommcgauran@eircom.net
Co. Board Rep. 3 Pauline Brennan 087 9775654 pqbrennan@eircom.net
Coaching / Development Officer to be appointed

Management

U10 Manager to be appointed tba tba
U10 Assistant to be appointed tba tba
U12 Manager Colin Ledwidth 0858087175 colinledwith@eircom.net
U12 Assistant Sinead Corcoran 086 8373121 sinead@obg.ie
U12 Assistant Orla Keaveny 087 9657127 orlakeaveny@gmail.com
U14 Manager Tommy Rooney 087 1251145 theresagunning@hotmail.com
U14 Assistant Martin Morgan 087 7848758 morgansinsligo@gmail.com
U14 Assistant Theresa Gunning tbd theresagunning@hotmail.com
U16 Manager Tommy Rooney 087 1251145 theresagunning@hotmail.com
U16 Assistant Theresa Gunning tbd theresagunning@hotmail.com
Minor Manager Kevin O’Grady 086 1708540 ogradyrosaleen@eircom.net
Minor Assistant Pauline Brennan 087 9775654 pqbrennan@eircom.net
Senior Manager Kevin O’Grady 086 1708540 ogradyrosaleen@eircom.net
Senior Assistant Pauline Brennan 087 9775654 pqbrennan@eircom.net

Club: St Molaise Gaels

Chairperson Aidan Ryan 0872412834 aidan.ryan@calorgas.ie
Vice chairperson
Secretary Thomas Kilfeather 0872626849 tkilfeather@sligococo.ie
Vice Secretary
Treasurer Mary Gilsennan 0872418226
Registrar Teresa Kelly 0876680538
PRO Brian McGowan 0876979741
Childrens Officer Mary Gilmartin ggilmar@yahoo.com
Co. Board Rep. 1 Alice Kerins 0863870677 ciarankerins@gmail.com
Co. Board Rep. 2 Marie Casserly
Co. Board Rep. 3 Benny Flynn 0861995721 laurabflynn@eircom.net
Coaching / Development Officer Mark Towey 0863860643 mtowey@sjh.ie

Management

U10 Manager Alice Kerins 0863870677 ciarankerins@gmail.com
U10 Assistant Catherine Siberry 0879452783
U12 Manager Benny Flynn 0861995721 laurabflynn@eircom.net
U12 Assistant
U14 Manager Denis Haran 0868040245 denis@haranassociates.com
U14 Assistant
U16 Manager Martina Ward 0877719742 tinytinagrange@gmail.com
U16 Assistant Eugene McGovern 0861722794
Minor Manager n/a
Minor Assistant
Senior Manager n/a
Senior Assistant

Club: St Michaels

Chairperson marie clancy 0876424451 marieclancy@live.ie
Vice chairperson
Secretary Joe Hynes 0873518941 joehynes@live.ie
Vice Secretary Patrick Gilmartin 0873139202
Treasurer siobhan scanlon 0872322782
Registrar Lauren Clancy 0877556759
PRO Mary Finn 0868509874
Childrens Officer Eilise Codd 0861575841
Co. Board Rep. 1 marie clancy 0876424451
Co. Board Rep. 2 joe hynes 0873518941
Co. Board Rep. 3 sarah feeney
Coaching / Development Officer

Management

U10 Manager
U10 Assistant
U12 Manager tbc
U12 Assistant tbc
U14 Manager Lauren Clancy 0877556759
U14 Assistant Shauna kelly 0867386486
U16 Manager tbc
U16 Assistant tbc
Minor Manager tbc
Minor Assistant tbc
Senior Manager Joe Hynes 0873518941 joehynes@live.ie
Senior Assistant

Club: St Nathy’s

Chairperson Tom Keane 0858567972
Vice chairperson Liam McDonagh 0868217179 liam.mcdonagh@ecolab.com
Secretary Jane Harding 0833500842 stnathys@yahoo.com
Vice Secretary Louise O’Donnell 0876356679 carrowneaden@gmail.com
Treasurer Karena Quinn 0879611409 mariakarena1@hotmail.com
Registrar Angela Doohan 0876246542 angeladoohan@yahoo.co.uk
PRO Anita Toolan 0863675427 stnathys@yahoo.com
Childrens Officer Etna Flanagan 0879583627 mcgubbin@hotmail.com
Co. Board Rep. 1 Cammie Kennedy 0868348387 kcammie@hotmail.com
Co. Board Rep. 2 Tracy O’Kennedy 0874110568 tracy@okennedy.com
Co. Board Rep. 3 Player
Coaching / Development Officer Noelle Gormley 0877543115 noellegormley@gmail.com

Management

U10 Manager Louise O’Donnell 0876356679 carrowneaden@gmail.com
U10 Assistant Karena Quinn 0879611409 mariakarena1@hotmail.com
U12 Manager Brid Mcdonagh 0866081926 bridandliam@eircom.net
U12 Assistant Lorraine Feeily
U14 Manager TBA
U14 Assistant
U16 Manager Angela Doohan 0876246542 angeladoohan@yahoo.co.uk
U16 Assistant Sharon Henry 0863408620
Minor Manager Noelle Gormley 0877543115 noellegormley@gmail.com
Minor Assistant
Senior Manager TBA
Senior Assistant

Club: St Patrick’s

Chairperson Colm Carney 0860851387
Vice chairperson David Williams 086316580
Secretary Audrie Kee 0866069063 audriekee@eircom.net
Vice Secretary Anne Cunnane 0868500763 akcdrek@gmail.com
Treasurer Eileen Buchanan 0877441160
Registrar
PRO Anne Cunnane 0868500763 akcdrek@gmail.com
Childrens Officer Anne McMunn
Co. Board Rep. 1
Co. Board Rep. 2
Co. Board Rep. 3
Coaching / Development Officer Aidan Kiely 0872678946

Management

U10 Manager
U10 Assistant
U12 Manager Anne Cunnane 0868500763 akcdrek@gmail.com
U12 Assistant
U14 Manager
U14 Assistant
U16 Manager Una Clarke unaclarke@hotmail.com
U16 Assistant
Minor Manager Una Clarke unaclarke@hotmail.com
Minor Assistant
Senior Manager
Senior Assistant

Club: Tourlestrane

Chairperson Brendan Leonard 0877422426
Vice chairperson Matt Marren 0876484329
Secretary Dermot Walsh 0876441550 dermotwalsh3@gmail.com
Vice Secretary
Treasurer David McVeigh 0877739330
Registrar Dermot Walsh 0876441550 dermotwalsh3@gmail.com
PRO Aisling Egan
Childrens Officer
Co. Board Rep. 1 Dermot Walsh
Co. Board Rep. 2 Colm Corcoran
Co. Board Rep. 3 Dermot Mooney
Coaching / Development Officer

Management

U10 Manager
U10 Assistant
U12 Manager Leo Gaughan 0866040032
U12 Assistant
U14 Manager Maureen Walsh
U14 Assistant
U16 Manager Dermot Mooney 0871362703
U16 Assistant
Minor Manager Colm Corcoran 0868282838
Minor Assistant
Senior Manager Paddy Henry 0863471330
Senior Assistant Colm Corcoran 0868282838