Club Contact Information

 Club Secretary – Contact Details

For any club related questions please feel free to contact them.

BallisodareBallisodare

  • Martin Feeney
  • 087-3156154
  • martincfeeney3@eircom.net

 

 

Ballymote

    • Martina Conlon
    • 0877408893
    • gary.martina@gmail.com
CalryStJosephs CrestCalry
secretary.calrystjosephs.sligo@gaa.ie
Coolera StrandhillCoolera / Strandhill

    • Eamonn Mullen
    • 0872277729
    • secretary.coolerastrandhill.sligo@gaa.ie

CT Gaels

    • Martin Seery
    • 0868499901
    • ctladiessec@gmail.com
    • Cloonacool, Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo

CurryCurry

  • Joanne Hosey
  • 0872284867
  • mhosey@eircom.net
  • Chaffpool, Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo

Drumcliff Rossesspoint Drumcliff / Rossesspoint

    • Sean Reynolds
    • 0872412957
    • sean.reynolds@abbott.com
    • 1 Hazel Grove, Brooklawns, First Sea Rd, Co. Sligo

 

Eastern HarpsEastern Harps

    • Emma Casey
    • 0879939195
    •  easternharpsladiessecretary@gmail.com
    • Kilsallagh, Culfadda, Ballymote, Co. Sligo

Eoghan RuaEoghan Rua

    • Sheila Murphy
    • 087-2533585
    • calpinsheila@eircom.net
    • The Marine, Pier Rd, enniscrone, Co. Sligo

GeevaghGeevagh

    • Sinead Heaney
    • 0863185986
    • secretary.geevagh.sligo@gaa.ie
    • Ummeryroe, Drumnacool, Geevagh, Co. Sligo

Owenmore GaelsOwenmore Gaels 

    • Kieran White
    • 087 2890469
    • secretary.owenmoregaels.sligo@gaa.ie
    • 19 Temple Manor, Ballinacarrow, Co. Sligo

Shamrock GaelsShamrock Gaels

    • Michelle Mc Morrow
    • 087 6157455
    • mtuohy20@hotmail.com
    • Roughan, Sooey, Co. Sligo

St FarnansSt Farnans

    • Lorna Harte-Gilroy
    • 086-3012444
    •  lornahartegilroy@gmail.com
    • 24 Fairgreen Dromore west, Co. Sligo

StMary'sSt Marys

  • Tom McGauran
  • 086 3300403
  • tommcgauran@eircom.net
  •  3 Kestrel Drive, Kevinsfort, Sligo

St-Molaise-Gaels-GAA-CrestSt Molaise Gaels

    • Donal Harrison
    • 086-8306116
    • dharrison@sligococo.ie

St Michaels crestSt Michael’s

  • Marie Clancy
  • 0876424451
  • marieclancy@live.ie

 

St  NathysSt Nathys

    • Jane Harding
    • 0833500842
    • stnathys@yahoo.com
    • Cloondrihara, Lavagh, Ballymote, Co.Sligo

St Pats

 St Pats
  • Audrie Kee
    • 0866069063
    • audriekee@eircom.net
    • Crockacullion, Beltra, Sligo, Co. Sligo

 

Tourlestrane crestTourlestrane

    • Dermot Walsh
    •  0876441550
    • dermotwalsh3@gmail.com
    • Stonecroft House, Rhue, Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo